Chank Blog


Wordy Diva in World Series?
October 28, 2006, 4:16 pm
Filed under: FontSightings

Rubberband man and Wordy DivaThe Wordy Diva herself, Lisa BK, claims to have seen Wordy Diva on the World Series on tv last night. I don’t know about that, but I do I know I saw her down at Office Max hanging out with the rubberband man. I think they’re using the copiers there to make the “Teach Da Yoots” stickers from two posts back. It’s all beginning to make sense now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

