Chank Blog


“Smashing Alphabets” Spring Tour Rolls On
May 4, 2009, 10:03 am
Filed under: Font News

smashing_alphabets_chankChank speaks about fonts and it’s always entertaining. See if he’s coming to your town; up next are Minneapolis, Chicago and New York. New spring tour dates are now up at Chank.com here: http://www.chank.com/tour/index.php . Hope to see you soon! Come out to the show and you might get a letterpress poster; see it at Beast Pieces and Spunk Blog.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog?
My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

Comment by Christian Louboutin Heels

Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
writing this post and the rest of the site is also very good.

Comment by Beats Headphones

Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing here
at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

Comment by topcuogluhaber.tk

Howdy! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info
you’ve got right here on this post. I am coming back to your site for more soon.

Comment by www.lpchk.org




Leave a Reply

