Chank Blog


New Complete Font Library Needs a Name
April 26, 2010, 11:37 am
Filed under: Font News

Hi, can you help me come up with a catchy, smart name for my new complete library fontpack?

The complete Chank Font library currently has over 300 fonts in it. They’re mostly display faces, but they come in lots of styles, from handwriting to retro to script to grunge to experimental. Lots of range, diversity and personality in there. Since it’s go so many fonts in it, it’ll probably cost over $1000, so I guess it’s not aimed at small business; more of a Big Business fontpack really.┬áPast complete library fontpacks from Chank Co have been called The Legacy Collection, The ALL Fontpack, the Hot 100 and the ever-popular Dentalpak.

Don’t know exactly what I’m gonna call this one, but I’d sure appreciate some suggestions. If you’ve got a great idea for a name, send it to me via Twitter (@chankfonts) or the Facebook “Chank Fonts” group (don’t know how to link to it, but you can find it). If you come up with the name, I’m sure I’ll send you something nice. Just thought I’d reach out to you since you are so smart. Thanks!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

